A.T. Gear List

gearexplosion

Finally! I posted the page with all of my gear. There’s a link at the menu bar at the top or:

https://catsdontcamp.wordpress.com/appalachian-trail-gear-list/

It’s always changing. That’s why it’s taken me so long to share it. This is my current set up. Feel free to rip it to shreds. I can take it! If not, you won’t be around to see me cry so go for it anyway. I’m planning to update it afterwards with things that worked or didn’t and what I exchanged them out for. Honesty, I’m a little sad that it’s done. I was using it as an excuse to not do things I should really be doing, like laundry and packaging mail drops. I’m leaving in less than two weeks and the excitement is real!

4 thoughts on “A.T. Gear List

Leave a Reply

