Cats Don’t Need Guidebooks

The pre-order of Awol’s 2015 A.T. Guide is 15% off right now. Don’t mind if I do! It’s also possible I was a little nerdy and emailed him about a typo. I couldn’t help it. I did however tell him nicely and I don’t think he was offended because he said thanks. Anyway, it doesn’t ship until January but I’m pretty excited. This is extra exciting because it was my second to last piece of gear I had left to purchase. I still have to put in a request to Santa for a GPS messenger. My current plan is to use the A.T. Guide and have the PDF of ALDHA’s Companion on my phone as a supplement. I’ll share the PDF with everyone at Mission Control at home so they have some info as well. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

