NaBloPoMo! Aaaaaannnddd… GO!

So I’ve decided to go ahead and participate in NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) for November. I have no idea how I’m going to write about something every day so I can’t make any promises that this will be worth reading. My posts will probably be shorter, which may actually be a good thing. Ha! In preparation for my upcoming thru-hike of the Appalachian Trail, I will also be making it even harder on myself by only posting from my phone for the whole month. This is my first time using the WordPress app so I have no idea how to make links or add photos or anything really. I’m gonna learn as I go so this should be interesting. While I’m hiking, my posts on here and on my trailjournal will be done from my phone so this should be good practice. Look! I just made a link. I’m learning already. :)

Leave a Reply

