Dinosaur Valley State Park

I’ve been living off ibuprofen for two weeks. Every weekend for the last month has been ruined by visits to the dentist. It’s like Cheers every time I walk in; everybody knows my name. One of the fillings I got last week came out while I was flossing so I had to go and get it fixed today. The bright side is that I only have one filling left and I’m all caught up. In lieu of going into depth about how I want to punch complete strangers in the throat, here are some pictures from my second camping trip ever. There are no pictures from the first because I was so in love with being outdoors that I forgot to take pictures. I had a camera. I had three, actually. Instead, this is Dinosaur Valley State Park near Glen Rose, Texas in December 2010. Enjoy:

Also, this:

Leave a Reply

